Just another WordPress.com site

Love You More

Image

Take a look at the mountains

Stretching a mile high

Take a look at the ocean

Far as your eye can see

And think of Me 

Take a look at the desert

Do you feel like a grain of sand?

I am with you wherever

Where you go is where I am

And I’m always thinking of you

Take a look around you

I’m spelling it out one by one

(Chorus) I love you more than the sun

And the stars that I taught how to shine

You are mine, and you shine for me too

I love you yesterday and today

And tomorrow, I’ll say it again and again

I love you more

Leave a Reply

